What Are The 12 Zodiac Signs In Order By Month?

The zodiac signs are a set of 12 constellations that are used to represent the 12-year cycle of the Chinese calendar. The zodiac signs are also used in astrology to predict future events and trends.

What is my zodiac sign?

Your zodiac sign is the name of the constellation in which the sun appears to be at the time of your birth. To find your sign, look up the date of your birth in a calendar and find the constellation that the sun is in at that time.


The 12 zodiac signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

  Do Taurus Sleep Alot?